top of page
matthews-hope-administration

Administration

Administrative Offices

611 Business Park Blvd. #101
Winter Garden, FL  34787


Phone:  (407) 905-9500

Email: info@matthewshopeministries.org 

Monday - Friday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 

Thanks for submitting!

Matthew’s Hope Ministries Board Members - 2021

Serving the Needs of the Community. 

Adam Barcott (Vice Chairman of the Board)
Pastor, New City Church
1609 E. Kaley Avenue, Orlando, FL 32806
Cell: 407-288-4977
abarcott@gmail.com


Scott Billue (Board Member)
Founder, President & CEO – Matthew’s Hope Ministries, Inc.
611 Business Park Blvd #101 Winter Garden, FL 34787
Office: 407-905-9500
Cell: 407-230-1010
scott.billue@gmail.com


Sarah Blake (Board Member)
President, Elipsis Engineering
530 S. Main St, Winter Garden, FL 34787
Cell:  407-982-7275
sblake@elipsisec.com
Parker Prigden (Board Member)


AdventHealth, Apopka
2100 Ocoee-Apopka Road
Apopka, FL 32703
(407) 609-7000 
Cell: 541-310-9386
Parker.Pridgen@adventhealth.com


James K. Densmore (Board Member)
Premier Sotheby’s International
7651 Ashley Park Court, Suite 401, Orlando, FL 32835
Office:  407-398-0696
Cell:  407-739-1821
jkdensmore@gmail.com


Denise Fisher (Board Member)
Aflac
4117 Fairview Vista Point, Suite 101, Orlando, FL 32804
Cell: 407-325-8722
Office: 407-294-8988
Denise@duckoffice.com

Ryan Young (Board Member) Johnny Wiedmann

Dellecker, Wilson, King, McKenna, Ruffier & Sos Wiedmann construction and Roofing
719 Vassar Street, Orlando, FL 32804 Cell: 321-368-7966
Cell: 770-310-0909 Johnny@wiedmannroofing.com
ryankellyyoung@gmail.com


Jay Garner (Board Member) John Rothwell
Retired, Lt. General U.S. Army Island Direct Primary Care
799 West 2nd Avenue, Windermere, FL 34786 Cell: 321-506-2540
Cell: 703-517-9717 John@islanddpc.com
jcrenrag@aol.com


Lori Gibson (Chairperson of the Board)
799 West 2nd Avenue, Windermere, FL 34786
Cell: 407-739-7824
lori.g.gibson@gmail.com


Kelli Keith (Board Member)
13840 Eylewood Drive
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Cell: (352) 361-1420
Kelli@cfiagroup.com


Jennifer Englert Schmitt (Board Member)
Orlando Law Group
12200 W. Colonial Drive #100, Winter Garden, FL 34787
Cell: 407-259-9860
jenglert@theorlandolawgroup.com


Bruce Young (Board Member)
Edward Jones Investments
10914 Maple Leaf Drive, Windermere, FL 34786
Cell: 321-663-1077
byoung57@gmail.com


Harold Gattereau (Board Member)
202-302-8137
Gail Lightle
Keeping Local Brevard
Cell: 321-615-0059
Gaillightle@yahoo.com

bottom of page