The Matthew's Hope Team

image

People Serving People. 

Answering the Call of Matthew 25:35-40


These dedicated people have committed to doing the work of Christ in our community, working alongside hundreds of volunteers who believe in the mission of Matthew's Hope Ministries:

 

- SCOTT BILLUE, Founder, CEO, President
  Scott.Billue@gmail.com

 

- Pastor FRANKIE GALLO, Pastoral Care
  Frankie@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- NANCY PFAFF, RN, Health Care, and Guest Advocacy
  Nancy@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- KIM THOMSON, Administration, Volunteer coordinator
  Kim@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- GLENDA ROBINSON, Administration and Book Keeping
  Glenda@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- HOPE BARWICK RN, CCM Guest Advocacy
  Hope@MatthewsHopeMinistries.org

 

- SHELLEY BRADFORD, Ministry Business Manager
  Shelley@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- SHARLENE DEWITZ, Hope Chest Business Manager
  Sharlene@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- MEAGAN GALAMBACK, Preschool Director
  Meagan@matthewshopeministries.org

Administrative Offices

611 Business Park Blvd. #101
Winter Garden, FL  34787
Phone:  (407) 905-9500
Email:   info@matthewshopeministries.org 

Monday - Friday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 


Matthew's Hope Firm Foundation

Preschool & Daycare * DCF Lic. #C09OR1096

740 9th Street

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Outreach Center 
611 Business Park Blvd. 
Tuesdays 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Matthew's Hope Chest Workshop 

611 Business Park Blvd. 

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM


A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) /  www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com 

Contact Us