The Matthew's Hope Team

image

People Serving People. 

Answering the Call of Matthew 25:35-40

These dedicated people have committed to doing the work of Christ in west Orange County, working alongside hundreds of volunteers who believe in the mission of Matthew's Hope Ministries:

- SCOTT BILLUE, Founder, CEO, President
  Scott.Billue@gmail.com

- Pastor FRANKIE GALLO, Pastoral Care
  Frankie@matthewshopeministries.org

- Nurse NANCY PFAFF, RN, Health Care, and Guest Advocacy
  Nancy@matthewshopeministries.org

- KIM THOMSON, Administration, Volunteer coordinator
  Kim@matthewshopeministries.org

- GLENDA ROBINSON, Administration and Book Keeping
  Glenda@matthewshopeministries.org

- MONIQUE BENNETT, MSW, Social Worker and Guest Advocacy
  Monique@matthewshopeministries.org

- KAYLEN HESS, Receptionist, Administration
  Kaylen@matthewshopeministries.org

- SHELLEY BRADFORD, Administration
  Shelley@matthewshopeministries.org

- SHARLENE DEWITZ, Hope Chest Business Manager
  Sharlene@matthewshopeministries.org

- MEAGAN GALAMBACK, Preschool Director
  Meagan@matthewshopeministries.org

Administrative Offices

611 Business Park Blvd. #101
Winter Garden, FL  34787
Phone:  (407) 905-9500
Email:   info@matthewshopeministries.org 

Monday - Friday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

9th Street Outreach Center 
740 Ninth Street, east Winter Garden
Tuesdays 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Matthew's Hope Chest Workshop 

611 Business Park Blvd. 

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Matthew's Hope Firm Foundation Preschool

740 9th Street 

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) /  www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com 

Contact Us