The Matthew's Hope Team

image

People Serving People. 

Answering the Call of Matthew 25:35-40


These dedicated people have committed to doing the work of Christ in our community, working alongside hundreds of volunteers who believe in the mission of Matthew's Hope Ministries:

 

- SCOTT BILLUE, Founder, CEO, President
  Scott.Billue@gmail.com


- SHELLEY BRADFORD, Executive Director   

  Shelley@matthewshopeministries.org 


- Dr. SILIL GUPTA MD, Medial Services Officer 


- NANCY DESKINS, Director of Operations 

  Grants & Donor Relations 

  Nancy@MatthewsHopeMinistries.org 


- PASTOR FRANKIE GALLO, Pastoral Care
  Frankie@matthewshopeministries.org


- PASTOR JASON COOPER, Pastoral Care

  Jason@MatthewsHopeMinistries.org 


- KIM THOMSON, Administration

  Accounting, Volunteer Coordinator

  Kim@MatthewsHopeMinistries.org

 

- HOPE BARWICK RN, CCM Healthcare, Guest Advocacy
  Hope@MatthewsHopeMinistries.org


- LINDA MOATS RN, Healthcare, Guest Advocacy

  Linda@MatthewsHopeMinsitries.org 


- ANDREA PUMAR, Guest Advocacy 

  Andrea@matthewshopeministries.org 

 

SHARLENE DEWITZ, Community Relations & Mobile Advocate

  Sharlene@matthewshopeministries.org


- DAWN WEST, Hope Chest Manager 

  Dawn@MatthewsHopeMinistries.org 

 

- MEAGAN GALAMBACK, Preschool Director
  Meagan@matthewshopeministries.org 


- Stephanie Drake, Administration, Meal Coordinator 

  Stephanie@MatthewsHopeMinistries.org 


 


Administrative Offices

611 Business Park Blvd. #101
Winter Garden, FL  34787
Phone:  (407) 905-9500
Email:   info@matthewshopeministries.org 

Monday - Friday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 


Matthew's Hope Firm Foundation

Preschool & Daycare * DCF Lic. #C09OR1096

740 9th Street

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Outreach Center 
611 Business Park Blvd. 
Tuesdays & Thursday 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM


Matthew's Hope Chest Store

Tri City Center 

1027 S. Dillard Street * Winter Garden

Monday - Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday & Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) /  www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com 

Contact Us

Please verify that you are not a robot.