The Matthew's Hope Team

image

People Serving People. 

Answering the Call of Matthew 25:35-40

These dedicated people have committed to doing the work of Christ in west Orange County, working alongside hundreds of volunteers who believe in the mission of Matthew's Hope Ministries:

 

- SCOTT BILLUE, Founder, CEO, President
  Scott.Billue@gmail.com

 

- Pastor FRANKIE GALLO, Pastoral Care
  Frankie@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- Nurse NANCY PFAFF, RN, Health Care, and Guest Advocacy
  Nancy@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- KIM THOMSON, Administration, Volunteer coordinator
  Kim@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- GLENDA ROBINSON, Administration and Book Keeping
  Glenda@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- MONIQUE BENNETT, MSW, Social Worker and Guest Advocacy
  Monique@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- KAYLEN HESS, Receptionist, Administration
  Kaylen@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- SHELLEY BRADFORD, Administration
  Shelley@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- SHARLENE DEWITZ, Hope Chest Business Manager
  Sharlene@matthewshopeministries.org

 

- MEAGAN GALAMBACK, Preschool Director
  Meagan@matthewshopeministries.org

Matthew's Hope

Administrative Offices
523 S. Woodland Street
Winter Garden, FL  34787
Emergency Line:  (407) 461-2625
Phone:  (407) 905-9500
Email:   info@matthewshopeministries.org 


Administrative Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Tuesday Outreach Services 
9th Street Outreach Center
740 Ninth Street, east Winter Garden
8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.


A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) /  www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com 

 

Contact Us